Jump to content

Please read the Forum Rules before posting.

Photo

Temp files in T3

T3 Temp files

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 JPG

JPG

    Bug Hunter

  • Members (T)
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 838 posts
Offline

Posted 10 October 2011 - 09:38 AM

Hi Brent.
Are the temp files in the e-Sword ToolTip folder supposed to be deleted when closing T3? I notice that mine are still there.

Jon

#2 BH.

BH.

    Utility Developer

  • Contributors
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,197 posts
  • LocationCalifornia
Offline

Posted 10 October 2011 - 01:53 PM

Yes, you can safely delete them. I've been adding better error trapping so that these temporary files are not left behind. BH.





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: T3, Temp files

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users




Similar Topics