We had to revert to an earlier a backup of this website. The backup was about 3 hours old when applied. Anything that happened during the 3 hours was lost.
No files were uploaded during that time, and so none were lost. However, 4 message board posts were lost. And a few new members were lost, but they can always re-join. Ordinarly, I wouldn't make a post about this, except I didn't want the people who posted thinking their posts were intentionally removed.