Just a note on using this method of removing a resource.
When removing an e-Sword resource using this method, it is permanently gone. This means that the resource does not get moved to the recycle bin. So if one happens to have deleted the wrong resource, then one cannot not undelete it.
That said, the other option, which can be regarded as safer, is to delete the resource using Windows File Explorer. By doing it this way the file is "moved" to the recycle bin. This means if the wrong resource has been deleted, then on can restore it.
Another option, which can be regarded as the best and safest method, is before deleting/removing any resource, to do a complete backup of all your resource files, including the ones you may think you no longer need, and so if one mistakenly deletes one, then it can be restored from the backed up data.
Trust that this will be extremely helpful
Thank you very much for the reply. I don't use the modules that I want removed so my best option is to have them removed from the computer itself. That said I already did what " silverhair " suggested. what a blessing e-sword has been for me. Especially now that I have the Facebook Christian page.