Please read the Forum Rules before posting.

Photo
- - - - -

Borders In Topical Notes

6 replies to this topic

#1 Tailfeathers

Tailfeathers

New to Bible Support

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 17 August 2018 - 08:33 PM

Hi Everyone!

First Time User & Newbie here.  I sent a message via the support page about a week ago on this, didn't hear anything and followed up with an email to Rick yesterday who replied today saying I should come here for help as he's not familiar with the problem and can't help me.  

I like to separate comments in my Topical Notes with an Over or Under Border.  It’s worked fine for me in the past for years now.  A quick scroll thru several topics shows ones in the past still there.  But now, and for a couple of weeks, when I put one in, save it, go to another topic and then come back it’s gone!  I’ve tried shutting down and relaunching but no change. Can anyone help me with what’s wrong and how to fix it?  I just tried it again a few moment ago.  Still not working.  

Btw, I still recommend eSword to everyone I can.  It’s terrific and I couldn’t appreciate it more!

Royce

#2 emilzalez

emilzalez

e-Sword Addict

• Veterans
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 64 posts

Posted 18 August 2018 - 09:03 AM

Hi Everyone!

First Time User & Newbie here.  I sent a message via the support page about a week ago on this, didn't hear anything and followed up with an email to Rick yesterday who replied today saying I should come here for help as he's not familiar with the problem and can't help me.