Please read the Forum Rules before posting.

Photo
- - - - -

The Resourcer Utility

10 replies to this topic

#1 dartmaster644

dartmaster644

e-Sword Fanatic

• Members (T)
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 185 posts
  • LocationKentucky

Posted 25 June 2011 - 05:46 AM

I just wanted to say that I downloaded the Resourcer Utility yesterday.....VERY NICE....extremely easy to use. After an hour of "test driving "it, I must say it's all I had hoped it would be !!!! And Josh allow me to thank you for giving it the space you did....in explaining its function etc. This is an excellent addition to all the fine materials you folks are offering up here at BibleSupport. I know I'm not a computer Techie or anything.....but If I can figure out how to use Resourcer in about 10 mins. anyone can ! Folks if you're concidering Resourcer as an addition to your E-sword arsenal of "goodies"....you really need to give this a try !!
Dartmaster

#2 exscentric

exscentric

e-Sword Fanatic

• Veterans
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 333 posts

Posted 25 June 2011 - 11:48 AM

Is there a limit of resources you can check on workspaces? I set up workspace 1 and saved it but the last few I checked appear unchecked when I change between workspaces. I tried several times and the same few keep disappearing.

#3 dartmaster644

dartmaster644

e-Sword Fanatic

• Members (T)
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 185 posts
  • LocationKentucky

Posted 25 June 2011 - 02:25 PM

Is there a limit of resources you can check on workspaces? I set up workspace 1 and saved it but the last few I checked appear unchecked when I change between workspaces. I tried several times and the same few keep disappearing.

There doesn't seem to be any limitations on how many resources you can use. In fact there's an.... <A> All e-Sword Modules....just above workspace 1.