Please read the Forum Rules before posting.

Photo
- - - - -

convert and/or create your own modules, including tools

20 replies to this topic

#1 edgar Yochanan Phillips

edgar Yochanan Phillips

New to Bible Support

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 20 December 2021 - 10:58 AM

Comments: I would like to know is there a possibility that I can change certain words, place names and names in e-Sword? for example Like God, Jesus, High Priest, Jehovah, Lord etc.

I am not a computer expert.

In my years as a believer I am not using these words and when I have to send something from e-Sword then I must first put it in a word document and change it and then I can send it.

For me it is a matter of conscience when it comes to pursuing the truth since IESO The Anointed One The Copper Man of Nazarheth is the Truth and in Him there is no lie.

Trust that you will understand

Brother Edgar Yochanan Phillips

Truly Sabaim

The land beyond the Rivers of Chous-Ethiopia

The land of Ophir

The Land of SABA

#2 Tj Higgins

Tj Higgins

e-Sword Fanatic

• Members (T)
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,465 posts

Posted 20 December 2021 - 11:26 AM

Comments: I would like to know is there a possibility that I can change certain words, place names and names in e-Sword? for example Like God, Jesus, High Priest, Jehovah, Lord etc.

I am not a computer expert.

In my years as a believer I am not using these words and when I have to send something from e-Sword then I must first put it in a word document and change it and then I can send it.

For me it is a matter of conscience when it comes to pursuing the truth since IESO The Anointed One The Copper Man of Nazarheth is the Truth and in Him there is no lie.

Trust that you will understand

Brother Edgar Yochanan Phillips

Truly Sabaim

The land beyond the Rivers of Chous-Ethiopia

The land of Ophir

The Land of SABA